Urban Decay – Book of Shadows vol. III

I finally got to order my UD book of shadows vol. III,  and I’m very excited to get it. It should be here sometime next week. I was on the waiting list for a while now. UD sent me an email last week saying that there were a few palettes available. I bought it right away!

I missed out on the vol. II (Alice in the Wonderland) and can no longer get it. So I made sure the same thing did not happen this time.

 Below it’s Urban Decay’s site description:

 

Book of Shadows Vol. lll

Totally obsessed with The Big Apple? So are we (how could anyone NOT be?) Inspired by the glimmering lights and iconic landmarks of New York City, Book of Shadows Vol III features16 eyeshadows that go way beyond neutrals and brights, including SEVEN NEW shades with names like Loaded, Rockstar and Money. We’ve also included nine best-sellers in a range of sizzling textures: everything from glitter to shimmer to matte. 386.jpg

~ by omundodelana on September 26, 2010.

Leave a comment